Storystorm Day 17: Idea 17

I was thinking today about going back to some old manuscripts that didn’t come out the way I had hoped when I was telling myself how brilliant it was during the planning phase. I mean, every time I still there’s some good stuff there when I think about it, but they failed… Well, they actually never got the chance to fail because I didn’t give them a chance.

So today’s idea is about someone who meets every challenge, and passes. This someone already decided s/he doesn’t have what it takes to succeed, so s/he doesn’t try…

I don’t have the ending, though…

Ah, forget it. I can’t figure this one out.

Leave a Reply

